Book Photo Challenge Day 21 - Library or bookstore/summer read

I went shopping today and stopped by Dymocks. There are so many beautiful books in that store and I was having to exercise some serious self control. It’s winter here in Australia (well, when the weather feels like remembering that) and I was having a hard time finding a summer read until I found the Shakespeare section.

Read more about my June Book Photo Challenge here.

Book Photo Challenge Day 21 – Library or bookstore/summer read

Leave a Reply

