Book Photo Challenge Day 26 - Travel/should have sold more copies

I’m heading to Sydney next week for the Game of Thrones exhibit and checking out other things to do while I’m down there.

I have no idea where I first heard or read about Kristin Cashore’s Graceling series. And I don’t know where I bought it from since I rarely see it in bookstores. Technically, all of the books could stand alone, but reading them all will give you some great crossover characters and a greater understanding of the worlds.

Read more about my June Book Photo Challenge here.

Book Photo Challenge Day 26 – Travel/should have sold more copies

Leave a Reply

