Blogging milestone

100 followers2You guys are amazing. The other day I had two milestones in quick succession: 100 followers and 2000 views. That probably seems tiny to more accomplished bloggers but we all have to start somewhere, right?

I want to thank everyone who has taken the time to stop by and have a read, and those who have enjoyed my posts enough to nominate me for community blogging awards. I especially want to thank those who came for my book posts and stayed when I was only posting Teen Wolf recaps three times a week because I was so busy trying to finish that project I didn’t have time for anything else.

Now that the Teen Wolf recaps are winding up for the year, I’ve got plenty of content scheduled for the next month, plans for new projects and posts, and tomorrow I’m going to be sharing a project with you that I’m really excited about.

To celebrate my first two big milestones, I went out and (of course) bought myself a book because, as you may have gathered from my recent book jar check-in, I am bloody hopeless. It took all my strength to only buy one book and leave all the other pretty ones on the shelves.

Thanks again for supporting my blog! Happy reading, guys!

Leave a Reply

