PAINT THE TOWN READ: Preparing for Nassau

I’ve had a busy few days running errands, sending off my tax return, and shopping for supplies. We bought luggage the other day and that was a huge relief. Now all I have to do is fill the bags.

nassauI’ve also been trying to work out what books to take for Paint the Town Read. Nassau is one of our cruise destinations and it’s proving difficult.

I’ve got nothing, guys.

Do you know of any awesome books/film adaptations set in Nassau? Let me know if you have any suggestions in the comments below.

I’ll be Instagramming while I’m overseas, using the tag #caapaintthetownread.

Leave a Reply

