PAINT THE TOWN READ: Preparing for Washington D.C.

One of the last destinations on my trip is Washington D.C. I raided my parents’ bookshelves for this part of Paint the Town Read.

  • washington dcThe Lost Symbol by Dan Brown
  • Executive Orders by Tom Clancy
  • The Street Lawyer by John Grisham

Do you know of any awesome books/film adaptations set in Washington D.C.? Let me know if you have any suggestions in the comments below.

I’ll be Instagramming while I’m overseas, using the tag #caapaintthetownread.

 

Leave a Reply

