PAINT THE TOWN READ: Artemis Fowl on State Street in Chicago, Illinois

IMG_4835

I knew that a large part of this book was set in Chicago but, when I went back to check, I could only find one solid reference to a real place.

So this is Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code at State Street in Chicago, Illinois. Spiro Tower could be anywhere along this street, and is probably closer into the city than where I was standing, but I liked this lettering just around the corner from my hotel.

You can see more posts as they’re uploaded on my Instagram account with the hashtag #caapaintthetownread.

Leave a Reply

