WRITING: NaNoWriMo 2014 check-in #4

25 November

Um, guys? GUYS?!

I actually have 50,237 words written but the word validation was being all huffy and was like, ‘Write me 70 more words, woman!’ So I did. And now I’m FINISHED.

I started on 9 November so that’s 50,000 words in 17 days? Yeah? I’m totally fine with that. Super happy, even. Maybe ecstatic. I can’t figure out my emotions because Natasha Bedingfield’s Unwritten is playing in my mind so loudly I can’t think straight.

WHO CARES? I DID IT!

One thought on “WRITING: NaNoWriMo 2014 check-in #4

Leave a Reply

