READ THIS MONTH: October and November 2014

11.14 november books

I didn’t get a chance to post any pictures from October because I was travelling, so here are the things I read in October and November:

  • The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1) by Rick Riordan
  • The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2) by Rick Riordan
  • The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #3) by Rick Riordan
  • Mockingjay (The Hunger Games #3) by Suzanne Collins
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4) by Rick Riordan
  • The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #5) by Rick Riordan

The Percy Jackson and the Olympians series is the first thing I’ve read on my Kindle Paperwhite, and I actually really like it for travelling. I’ve also read a lot of book samples on my Kindle this month. It’s a great way to try before you buy.

Now that NaNoWriMo is over (I won!) I can get back to reading some books while I buckle down and edit/continue my manuscript.

Leave a Reply

