PHOTO CHALLENGE: December 15: Super!

15

You know shit’s going down when all the Jewel Princesses come together in one Super Special book.

Was anyone else as obsessed with these books as I was? When I was about six years old, I used to play Jewel Princesses with my sister and friends and divide up our yards into different kingdoms. I was always Emily, the Emerald Princess of Greenwood so I got to travel all around the yard. I’d like to say I was Emily by choice but it was probably just lucky that I happened to like her best since we picked princesses and ‘kingdoms’ in age order.

 

Leave a Reply

