BOOK JAR: May 2015 check-in

IMG_6323For the first time, I’m doing a book jar check-in where my number of unread books has actually gone down. I’ve been very strict with my book-buying ban, breaking it only for Susan Ee’s End of Days because … well, because I said so. And look at that! I’m almost down to two shelves of books.

Since my last check-in, I’ve read these book jar picks:

  1. The Book of Days by K.A. Barker
  2. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
  3. The Cold One by Christopher Pike
  4. The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon
  5. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  6. Chocolat by Joanne Harris
  7. Seven Little Australians by Ethel Turner
  8. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  9. Partials by Dan Wells
  10. While I Live by John Marsden
  11. Incurable by John Marsden
  12. Circle of Flight by John Marsden
  13. Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell (in progress)

Until my next book jar check-in, you can see what books I’ve been reading here.

Leave a Reply

