GEEK CHIC: A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin

IMG_7412

It’s been nearly five years since I first started reading A Song of Ice and Fire, but this series started almost two decades ago and I was not the first person in my family to be enthralled by the story.

Today marks 15 years since the publication of A Storm of Swords. It’s so weird for me to think that while I was going nuts over the recent publication of Goblet of Fire, my dad was going nuts over George R.R. Martin’s latest book. At least now we can go nuts waiting for The Winds of Winter together.

 

Rhaegal Dragon Egg Skater Skirt: Black Milk Clothing | Shirt: Valleygirl

One thought on “GEEK CHIC: A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin

Leave a Reply

