PHOTO CHALLENGE: October 14: Twist

Any other Gregory Maguire fans out there? I love his fractured fairy tales. I’ve only read a few but I’m super excited to reread Wicked and experience the rest of The Wicked Years for the first time.

See the rest of the photo challenge prompts here!

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE: October 14: Twist

  1. I loved Wicked (well, all except for those weird middle scenes with Fieyro and Elphaba)! I can’t wait to re-read it and then read Son of a Witch. I also have Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister and Mirror, Mirror waiting to be read (my grandma didn’t know what all was in the Wicked Years, so she just kept an out for his name on websites and in stores and got me all three of those books in like, one weekend! It was crazy!). I hope you enjoy rereading it! It really is a one-of-a-kind book. :3

Leave a Reply

