PHOTO CHALLENGE: October 31: Freebie

My cat loves being in my book photos. At least, he loves lying all over whatever I’m trying to take a photo of. Or casually knocking down a book as he walks past and then acting like he has no idea what he just did. But when I try and take a photo of him, he’ll glare at me or pretend he’s not interested.

IMG_6703

IMG_6709

IMG_6710

IMG_6118

I know what’s up, buddy. You’re really just bitter about not being able to take selfies and you don’t want to admit it.

See the rest of the photo challenge prompts here!

One thought on “PHOTO CHALLENGE: October 31: Freebie

Leave a Reply

