READ THIS MONTH: October 2015

I don’t know if you can see, but there’s a stupid big spider in the background of this picture. That brown thing to the left of the pumpkin. I think it was dead. But this is Australia so you never know.

October has been a super slow reading month for me. I’m just starting to settle into a routine with my new job and I’m making the most of my lunch breaks and time on public transport to catch up on a few chapters. I’m about a third of the way through Queen of Shadows now but hopefully I should be finished it quite soon now that my reading pace has picked up.

Click here for book reviews. 

One thought on “READ THIS MONTH: October 2015

  1. Wow, that spider is freaking me out, haha. Good thing I don’t live in Australia, I guess. I read Crown of Midnight in September, and really can’t wait to read Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows as well, but I won’t get around to it for a while still…
    Good luck with the new routine! Are you enjoying your new job? 🙂

Leave a Reply

