UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 3: What Nightmares Are Made Of

Another month, another precious delivery from The YA Chronicles!

November’s theme was What Nightmares Are Made Of. I’ve been hellishly busy lately but I finally have a chance to share pictures of this box and all its wonderful contents.

To be totally honest, I had no idea who Kelley Armstrong was when I pulled this book out of the box. The name sounded vaguely familiar but I couldn’t place it. Now that I’ve done a bit of research and had a look at her extensive works, I’m excited to dive into this spooky read!

I think my brother might get a bit of a kick out of this! He’s much more of a decal person and he’s watched Monsters Inc. far more often than I have. But even I can’t deny how adorable this looks!

These Dark Mark temporary tattoos will make for great costume accessories! I love the detail that’s gone into these ones. Is it weird that such a gross symbol can be so beautiful?

I’m so excited to try this tea! I showed it to my sister when she was visiting and somehow it kept ending up in her hands when I turned my back. The tea addiction is strong with that one but no way am I giving up Unicorn Blood tea before I try it myself.

And of course once this little nerd saw me with the camera he couldn’t possibly sleep anywhere else.

The December box (Celebrate the Season) is on sale now! Get in quick to secure a wonderful bookish Christmas present for yourself or someone you love!

A subscription to The YA Chronicles is only $29.99 a month (shipping will vary but I paid only $9.99). Or you can check out their website for three- or six-month package deals.

One thought on “UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 3: What Nightmares Are Made Of

Leave a Reply

