READ THIS MONTH: November 2015

November was HECTIC. I would keep thinking, ‘Yes, I have more than five minutes free! It’s time to read!’ And then I would remember something I had to do or there was an event that I had to attend and it was breaking my heart.

December is going to be a much quieter month in terms of events, I’ll have some time off work over Christmas, and I’m aiming to improve my time management skills so I can read ALL THE THINGS and get back to tackling my TBR pile.

Click here for book reviews. 

Leave a Reply

