READ THIS MONTH: December 2015

And that’s a wrap for 2015 and for my December #readwomen challenge! After reading 53 books in 2014, I set a reading goal of 60 books and ended up reading 75! I was pretty pleased with that progress and I’m hoping to improve on that number for 2016 as well.

Ideally I would love to finish everything on my TBR pile next year … but that’s 124 books and it might be just a liiiiittle bit of a stretch. We’ve all got dreams, right? (Let’s just pretend that my TBR pile did not increase from 111 books in February.) Curse my weakness when it comes to book-buying bans.

Click here for book reviews. 

One thought on “READ THIS MONTH: December 2015

Leave a Reply

