January 2016 Reading Wrap-Up

That’s a wrap for January! I didn’t read as many books as I would’ve liked in January but now that our house is on the market I should have more reading time and less decluttering time in my schedule.

I still have to do full reviews of all these books (ah, time management!) but at the moment these are my thoughts:

  1. ★★★★ The Onyx Vial (beta read for Alexis/@dropandgivemenerdy, released TODAY!)
  2. ★★★1/2 The 5th Wave 
  3. ★★★The Family Law 
  4. ★★★★ Akarnae 
  5. ★★★★★ These Broken Stars

How did you guys go with your reading goals for January?

3 thoughts on “January 2016 Reading Wrap-Up

    • Oooh, I love the Goodreads progress bar at the bottom of your post! I should really update my widget! And I definitely need to read The Girl on the Train before the movie comes out – I’ve heard amazing things 🙂

Leave a Reply

