UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 5: Travel the World

I LOVE this box! I’ve got some serious wanderlust at the moment so when I saw the theme (Travel the World), I was already excited. And when I accidentally saw a picture on Instagram of the contents I actually squealed.

I’m not sure if I’ll ever use the temporary tattoos partially because I’m lazy and partially because temporary tattoos are just not my thing. But the Travelogue? HECK YES.

See all these little map pages? They are SCRATCHABLE. You can scratch them off once you visit the place and they reveal something even prettier underneath! There were a few bits flaking off on my map so I can already imagine just how amazing it will look.

I’m heading to the UK later this year and I am so psyched to use this Travelogue for the trip!

I’m a sucker for these necklaces. I seriously need to look at some inventive jewellery storage very soon because it’s getting out of hand. Also, wanderlust is one of my favourite words. I love the sound of it, the look of it, the meaning—everything. This is going to get some serious wear.

PASSENGER. PASSENGER. PASSENGER. This beautiful book has been popping up all over my Tumblr and Instagram feeds and I have been itching to get my hands on it. I’ve never read anything by Alexandra Bracken before but I’ve heard amazing things. Plus, the cover design is just stunning. The more I look at it, the more I want to frame it and put it on my wall.

The February box (Rebel With a Cause) is on sale now! A subscription to The YA Chronicles is only $29.99 a month (shipping will vary but I paid only $9.99). Or you can check out their website for three- or six-month package deals.

2 thoughts on “UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 5: Travel the World

Leave a Reply

