PHOTO CHALLENGE: February 6: Favourite Romance

I can’t get over how much I love this book. The first time I read it, I was expecting a silly teen love story set in space. Now it’s one of my favourite books and the romance is a huge part of that.

You know when you keep face-palmig because two characters just won’t talk out their issues even though they have every opportunity to do so? These characters HAVE THAT TALK and their development is amazing.

You should all red this book. That is all.

See the rest of the photo challenge prompts here!

Leave a Reply

