PHOTO CHALLENGE: March 1: Me, My Shelf and I

I was going to get a shot in front of my shelves but I was too excited about FINALLY getting a full shot of my bookshelves. It may or may not have required putting myself in a supremely awkward position, half-crouching like Gollum on the study desk. The shelf on the right is (mostly) TBR books and it’s all colour-coded. The shelf on the left is filled with books I read last year (after the others went into storage) and books that I just couldn’t part with.

We’re moving house in just a few weeks and all my babies will be back with me. I have seriously had dreams about our reunion.

 

Join me for my March photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

2 thoughts on “PHOTO CHALLENGE: March 1: Me, My Shelf and I

Leave a Reply

