PHOTO CHALLENGE: March 22: Unread

22 unread

I haven’t even finished one book this month. I used to read a lot on the bus in the morning/evening but lately I’ve been using that as napping time instead.

This month has been hectic and being an adult is exhausting. I’m hoping that these contemporary books will be quick and easy reads to get me back into the swing of things and out of this reading slump.

What do you guys do to get out of a reading slump?

Join me for my March photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

