PHOTO CHALLENGE: March 25: Tolkien

25-2

Happy Tolkien Reading Day! I’m forever in love with these cracked covers. They’re literally being held together by sticky tape and hope so you can see how much they’ve been loved by my entire family.

What was your favourite song from The Lord of the Rings score? (Or from any other soundtrack, if you haven’t watched The Lord of the Rings.) I think my favourite piece from The Lord of the Rings would be Flaming Red Hair, and my favourite from a non-Tolkien movie would be Choosing Dauntless from Divergent. LOVED that soundtrack so much. Junkie XL did such an amazing job!

 

Join me for my March photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

