PHOTO CHALLENGE: April 17: ABC

17-abc

If you’ve looked at the prompts for this month, you my notice a bit of a Jackson Five reference over the next three days. Sorry, not sorry.

What’s your favourite Michael Jackson song? I can’t choose between Rock With You, Man in the Mirror, Black or White and The Way You Make Me Feel and … I’m gonna stop there. I don’t Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’. I KNOW. I KNOW. I said I’d stop. Blame it on the Boogie.

Join me for my April photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

2 thoughts on “PHOTO CHALLENGE: April 17: ABC

Leave a Reply

