PHOTO CHALLENGE: April 23: World Book Night

23-world-book-night

I’ll be spending World Book Night with this intoxicating read and my BRAND-NEW NINTH DOCTOR POP VINYL! My brother texted me this morning with a picture and I lost my chill HARD because I didn’t even think Nine existed. Look how cute he is! What’s your favourite Funko?

This awesome bookmark is from Aureate Argent! Head over to the Etsy store and use the code COMMASANDAMPERSANDS for a discount on your purchase!

Join me for my April photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

