PHOTO CHALLENGE: April 25: Drink

25-drink

It’s the ANZAC Day public holiday here in Australia, so it definitely is easy like a Sunday morning. I got to watch the new GAME OF THRONES episode (oh my gosh, guys. My heart stopped at least once) and my brother is about to finish assembling the last of my three new bookshelves. He will be paid for his labour in Pop Vinyls. The next series I think I want to get into is Outlander, since everyone raves about it. Now to find my copy of Cross Stitch somewhere in the many, many boxes of books…

Join me for my April photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

