PHOTO CHALLENGE: April 30: Wrap-Up

30-wrap-up

Me: Oh my gosh, I’ve read SO many books this month. I’m on a roll. I can’t be tamed. I am a mighty oak among palm trees.

Goodreads: Um…

Well, it FELT like I read a lot of books, anyway. Since I can’t find some of my regular props, I had to improvise a bit. My cat’s harness makes a good ribbon, no?

How did you feel about April? Was it a slow reading month for you or were you super happy with your pace?

This awesome bookmark is from Aureate + Argent! Use the code COMMASANDAMPERSANDS for a discount on your purchase!

Join me for my April photo challenge! You can find prompt inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

