#AmpersandMay16 Days 24-31

I had an awesome time hosting  my third Instagram photo challenge (#AmpersandMay16)! Here’s how the last week of the challenge turned out:

DAY 24: METALLIC

DAY 25: PERFECT

 

DAY 26: CIRCLE

 

DAY 27: CHAIR

 

DAY 28: F

 

DAY 29: OBSESSED

 

DAY 30: ACCESSORY

 

DAY 31: WRAP-UP

WEEK 1 | WEEK 2 | WEEK 3

Join me for my June photo challenge!

One thought on “#AmpersandMay16 Days 24-31

  1. Pingback: Join me for my May book photo challenge! | Commas and Ampersands

Leave a Reply

