UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 7: Australia Made

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 6: Australia Made

WELL, WELL, WELL. It’s been a while since I’ve posted an unboxing on here! And since my subscription box obsession hasn’t died down at all, I’ll start to catch you up on all the awesome goodies I’ve received in the last few months.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 6: Australia Made

This was the first time I received a box from The YA Chronicles that contained a book I already owned, but there was a bunch of other awesomeness so I didn’t mind. In addition to everything in the above photo, the box also contained some promotional material from Pantera Press that I clumsily ripped when I was placing it for the photo. Fool of a Took.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 6: Australia Made

Each copy of The Sidekicks was signed and personalised by author Will Kostakis, which was a lovely touch.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 6: Australia Made

I ADORE Lillytales wooden bookmarks! I did a little happy dance when I unwrapped this little beauty. You can get your own right here.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 6: Australia Made

My YA Squad books are the perfect companions for this Books + Stuff tote from June Design Co. Get your own tote here!

A subscription to The YA Chronicles is only $29.99 a month (shipping will vary but I paid only $9.99). Or you can check out their website for three- or six-month package deals.

 

Leave a Reply

