UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

And so continues my never-ending post catch-up! Not really. It’ll end some day. Maybe next year. ON WITH THE UNBOXING!

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

Now, I’m not actually a journal junkie. At least, not in a bullet journal sense or anything remotely creative. I’m just obsessed with notebooks and journals of all sorts. Still, I was seriously digging everything in this box.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

I’ve heard about This is Where the World Ends in passing and the general consensus is ‘omgamazeballsholyheckcantwaittoreadit’. Which is a pretty rad consensus if you ask me.  And I love this cover!

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

STICKER ANXIETY. Where am I going to put these?! They’re so teeny. How would I write on them?! I don’t care. They’re rainbow stickers and they are mine. You can get your rainbow awesomeness at The Sticker Alley’s Etsy store.

Unboxing: The YA Chronicles Volume 8: Journal Junkie

Now, this—this is some serious motivation. Oh, you’d rather binge-watch Arrow than write a blog post? Too bad because this notebook is glaring at you, telling you to get shit done. Mi Goals has a whole bunch of notebooks in this range that you can check out here.

A subscription to The YA Chronicles is only $29.99 a month (shipping will vary but I paid only $9.99). Or you can check out their website for three- or six-month package deals.

Leave a Reply

