UNBOXING: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

My second Fandom of the Month Club box was Alice in Wonderland-themed! And boy did it have some beautiful items.

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

There’s something enchanting about this fandom. I’m not actually a massive fan of the book itself, but I adore everything that has sprung from the story, especially items like these.

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

First up: these We’re All Mad Here earrings. They’re tiny enough to almost go unnoticed so it’s a subtle nod to Wonderland.

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

This teacup ring is a bit more ostentatious and it’s quite the knuckleduster! It’s actually heavy enough that it doesn’t sit up properly on my twiggy little fingers. But I love the detail to it with the little spoon and the splash of colour inside the cup.

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

I can’t get over the beautiful detail on this White Rabbit bracelet. It’s a bit big for my wrists but I’m looking for a way to fix it in place so I can wear it without feeling too paranoid. Not that I mind staring at it all the time; I do that anyway.

Unboxing: Fandom of the Month Club: Alice in Wonderland

This necklace was my favourite accessory. In case you can’t see them properly, the charms attached to this necklace are a clock, a key, a teapot, a tiny heart, a rose (painted red) and a little Drink Me bottle.  I’m a big fan of not having to fumble with clasps so I definitely like that I can easily slip it over my head.

You can subscribe to Fandom of the Month Club for just $13 USD a month (plus postage and handling). Every monthly box has a surprise theme with up to four handpicked fandom-inspired jewellery items.

Leave a Reply

