UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Dystopia

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

LALALALALALALA APRIL OWLCRATE! Have I mentioned how much I love these content cards? Because I love them  A LOT.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: DystopiaHOW BEAUTIFUL IS IT?! It’s really beautiful. I can’t even deal with the beauty this month, to be honest. It makes me so happy while simultaneously stabbing me in the soul. You get me.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

What’s this, precious? A  1984 notebook from Manuscript Notebooks? Why yes. Yes, it is.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

Property of WCKD? No, THANK YOU. Those guys creep me the heck out. But I do appreciate the decal from Shailey Ann Designs.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

I don’t even know what The Star-Touched Queen is. (That’s a lie. I know it’s a book.  The point is that I do not own it.) But this poster is extremely pretty.

19-ditch-jacket-2

As is Flawed. This dust cover is a bit weird and difficult to move around without collapsing like a sad jellyfish but when it joins forces with the hardcover book it becomes A SUPER BOOK.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

Is this Evie Bookish coaster too pretty for me to ever use as a coaster? Yes. Do I care? No. Because I’m happy to stare at it for the rest of my days.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Dystopia

You know what else I’m gonna stare at? This bitchin’ Mockingjay bracelet from The Geeky Cauldron. Commence staring in three, two, one…

Did you miss out on this box from OwlCrate? Check their PayPal store to get your hands on some past boxes!

A monthly OwlCrate subscription is just $29.99 USD per box (plus shipping) and you can also get three- and six-month subscriptions!

Leave a Reply

