UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Good Vs. Evil

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

OwlCrate took the plunge and did something really different this month! The Good vs. Evil theme meant that half the subscribers received a Good box and half received an Evil box… and we had no idea what we were receiving until we opened the box.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

As you might be able to tell, I was lucky enough to receive a Good-themed box and holy heck did this box deliver.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

One of the first things I pulled out of the box was a Luna Lovegood Funko Pop! Vinyl figure. And not just a little one like my Elsa from last month—this one is full-sized and she’s gorgeous! She’s pictured here with my Ravenclaw scarf and a badge from Hungry Designs (not included in the box).

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

Next up is this Alice bookmark from Jane’s Tiny Things. I love how it looks with my Penguin Classics edition.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

How hecking awesome is this Millennium Falcon necklace from Vector Engraving?! I actually can’t even deal with how awesome their products are. They have TARDIS bookmarks and Dalek necklaces and Avengers items galore! Excuse me while I stalk their Etsy store a big longer.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

This Illuminae-inspired sticker is from Drop and Give Me Nerdy, the artistic talent behind Nerdy Post. I absolutely adore Illuminae and I’m so excited for Gemina so this was definitely a welcome surprise!

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

We also got a COLOURING BOOK full of YA covers to recreate any way we like. I think my Disney Princess pencils will do nicely with this one.

Unboxing: OwlCrate: Good vs. Evil

And for the book of the month we have This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab, which is getting SO. MUCH. HYPE on Instagram at the moment. When I found this in my OwlCrate, my breath hitched and I launched into a coughing fit because I’m healthy that way. The cover is STUNNING and I’m so happy to add this to my collection of hardbacks, which is growing ever-so-slowly.

A monthly OwlCrate subscription is just $29.99 USD per box (plus shipping) and you can also get three- and six-month subscriptions!

Leave a Reply

