UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

Well, well, well. We meet again. It has come to my attention that I’m hideously behind on my OwlCrate unboxings and I’m going to remedy that starting RIGHT NOW.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

Here’s everything from the August (yikes!) Fast Times at YA High box! This one came while I was overseas, so I got to rip into it as soon as I got home. A present for surviving a long-haul flight without yelling at children.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

I’ve never actually had a Decomposition Book before, even though I’ve admired them from afar, so this was a lovely surprise.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

I wish I could say that I knew more about Eleanor & Park but I really don’t! The only Rainbow Rowell book I’ve read is Fangirl. I’ve heard mixed things about Eleanor & Park so I’m very interested to read it for myself one day. This necklace was an OwlCrate exclusive.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

This Hogwarts is My Home button from Taryn Draws sums me up perfectly.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

The designs in this Stress-Relieving Patterns Adult Coloring Book are beautiful! And it’s quite compact as well, so it shouldn’t be quite as difficult for me to get through one round of colouring.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

This Golden Trio artwork from Susanne Draws is undoubtedly my favourite piece from this box. I absolutely adore it!

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Fast Times at YA High

And last but not least, the book of the month was P.S. I Like You by Kasie West.  I haven’t read this one yet but the cover is soooo cute. It came along with an author letter, signed book plate and the colouring pencils you can see in the top picture.

A monthly OwlCrate subscription is just $29.99 USD per box (plus shipping) and you can also get three- and six-month subscriptions!

Leave a Reply

