UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

The December box from The YA Chronicles was, just as its theme suggests, SIMPLY WONDERFUL.

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

Just look at how beautiful everything is!

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

Let’s start off with this beautiful magnet button from Down the Rabbit Hole! It’s probably the prettiest thing on my fridge, tbh.

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

I’ve never really tabbed anything in a book before but I might just have to start with these cute themed stickies from Blossom Books.

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

My first ever washi tape! I know crafters are absolutely obsessed with this stuff but I’ve never had any for myself so I’m keen to put it to use for myself.

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

This Golden Snitch bracelet was my favourite item in the box! It’s so delicate and adorable and I can see myself wearing it quite a bit.

UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

The book of the month is Finding Wonders: Three Girls Who Changed Science by Jeannine Atkins. This book is told entirely in verse, and it explores the lives of three girls in three different time periods who grew up to become groundbreaking scientists. The cover design is STUNNING. You can see more of it in the top picture and the full unboxing photo.

Want a discount on your subscription to The YA Chronicles? Simply use the code CAA10 on any one- or three-month subscription!

A subscription to The YA Chronicles is only $29.99 a month (shipping will vary). Or you can check out their website for package deals.

4 thoughts on “UNBOXING: The YA Chronicles Volume 16: Simply Wonderful

  1. What a beautiful box! Every item in the box is a gem that I would have squealed over if I got them for myself! I especially love the tabs from Blossom Books – I am sooo tempted to get some for myself – and the golden snitch bracelet which is perhaps the best golden snitch accessory I’ve seen so far – so pretty! And the book sounds like it pretty much sums up the ‘simply wonderful’ theme perfectly.

    With love, Iween. | http://wendystrucked.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

