UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

OwlCrate gets ALL the points for the December box. Way to end 2016 with a bang!

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

The December theme for OwlCrate was EPIC. I mean, that’s the actual name of the theme and it is also full of epic contents, including the Miss Phi sticker inspired by A Darker Shade of Magic in the first photo.

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

I welcomed this adorable Ron Weasley Mystery Mini figure to my Funko collection! He is SO cute I just aweroiajweroij I need ALL the Mystery Minis!

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

I have come so close to buying these coasters for myself in the past so I was ecstatic when I opened the Game of Thrones house sigil coasters from Dark Horse Comics. These are going to get a lot of use during Game of Thrones season this year!

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

I always associated The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe with Christmas and this little card from Susanne Draws is GLORIOUS. I know just who to send it to.

To Sarah,

Love from yourself

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

HAVE YOU SEEN THE JANE MOUNT ETSY STORE? It’s packed with beautiful quirky enamel book pins just like this Lord of the Rings one. I’m wondering about the best way to style these pins. Can I just wear 100 of them at the same time since I’ll never be able to choose? That’s totally fashionable, right?

UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

The book of the month was Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst. I’d never heard anything about this book but based on the author letter and the description, it has the potential to be extraordinary. Here’s hoping it lives up to the description and the beautiful cover!

A monthly OwlCrate subscription is just $29.99 USD per box (plus shipping) and you can also get three- and six-month subscriptions! ALSO, EXCITING NEWS: I was recently named one of the OwlCrate reps for January-March so soon I’ll be able to share an exclusive discount code with you rad humans. Keep an eye out for it if you’re looking to sign up for this subscription box!

One thought on “UNBOXING: OwlCrate: Epic

Leave a Reply

